Rat Kings

Track Listing

Girl from the Snow Country

Skin Deep

Punch and Judy

Head on the Line

In One Door


Shakin' Like a Leaf

The Beast

Mayan Skies

Nice in Nice

Always The Sun

Ghost Town


My Time Will Come

Be Seeing You

Lost Days


The Freezer


Track one is the withdrawn JJB solo single

Tracks 2 to 8 are demos from the Aural Sculpture sessions - 1984

Tracks 9 -13 are demos from the Dreamtime sessions - 1986

Tracks 14-17 are demos from the In The Night sessions 1991

Track 18 is from the Meninblack demos 1981

Released on "Pseudo Indie Label, it has 2 catalogue numbers - PIL04CD and Pseudo - 4




Inflammable Material for all your Punk and Ska CDs